People

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Alberto AbadieProfessor, Economics & IDSS; Associate Director, IDSS
Daron AcemogluElizabeth and James Killian Professor, Economics
(617) 253-1927
daron@mit.edu
Edoardo AiroldiAssociate Professor, Statistics, Harvard University
(617) 496-8318
airoldi@fas.harvard.edu
Sinan AralDavid Austin Professor of Management, MIT Sloan
617.324.7535
sinana@mit.edu
Nicholas AshfordProfessor, Technology and Policy
(617) 253-1664
nashford@mit.edu
Hamsa BalakrishnanAssociate Professor, Aeronautics and Astronautics
(617) 253-6101
hamsa@mit.edu
Rick Barry
Sally Benson
Dimitri BertsekasMcAfee Professor, Electrical Engineering
(617) 253-7267
dimitrib@mit.edu
Robert BerwickProfessor, Computational Linguistics
(617) 253-8918
berwick@csail.mit.edu
Alessandro BonattiAssociate Professor of Applied Economics, MIT Sloan
617.253.7190
bonatti@mit.edu
Audun BotterudPrincipal Research Scientist, LIDS
Guy BreslerBonnie and Marty (1964) Tenenbaum Career Development Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
(217) 721-7132
guy@mit.edu
Tamara BroderickITT Career Development Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
(617) 324-6749
tbroderick@csail.mit.edu
Emery BrownEdward Hood Taplin Professor, Medical Engineering and Computational Neuroscience
(617) 324-1880
enb@neurostat.mit.edu
Andrea CensiResearch Scientist, LIDS
(617) 452-2351
censi@mit.edu
Jennifer Chayes
Victor ChernozhukovProfessor, Economics
(617) 253-4767
vchern@mit.edu
Nazli ChoucriProfessor, Political Science
nchoucri@mit.edu
Fotini ChristiaAssociate Professor, Political Science
(617) 324-5595
cfotini@mit.edu

© MIT Institute for Data, Systems, and Society | 77 Massachusetts Avenue | Cambridge, MA 02139-4307 | 617-253-1764 | Design by Opus
ß