People

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Alberto AbadieAssociate Director, IDSS; Professor, Economics
(617) 715-2047
abadie@mit.edu
Daron AcemogluInstitute Professor, Elizabeth and James Killian Professor, Economics
(617) 253-1927
daron@mit.edu
Teni Adeniyi
617-253-7633
tadeniyi@mit.edu
Saurabh AminRobert N. Noyce Career Development Associate Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering
617.253.8003
amins@mit.edu
Anuradha AnnaswamySenior Research Scientist
617-253-0860
aanna@mit.edu
Sinan AralDavid Austin Professor of Management, MIT Sloan
617.324.7535
sinana@mit.edu
Jaime Araoz Medanic
Nicholas AshfordProfessor, Technology and Policy
(617) 253-1664
nashford@mit.edu
Hamsa BalakrishnanProfessor, Aeronautics and Astronautics; Associate Department Head, Aeronautics and Astronautics; Director, Transportation@MIT
(617) 253-6101
hamsa@mit.edu
Edward Ballo
(617) 258-7295
eballo@MIT.EDU
Jake Bankert
617-715-5476
jbankert@mit.edu
Gabe BannMaster's Student, Technology & Policy
Rick Barry
Erica BatesFinancial Coordinator, IDSS
(617) 324-8146
ericap@mit.edu
Sally Benson
Dirk Bergemann
Adam J. BerinskyMitsui Professor of Political Science, Political Science
617-253-8190
berinsky@mit.edu
Daniel BernsteinPostdoctoral Research Fellow, LIDS, Mathematical Sciences
Dimitri BertsekasMcAfee Professor, Electrical Engineering
(617) 253-7267
dimitrib@mit.edu
Paolo BertolottiDoctoral Candidate, Social & Engineering Systems and Statistics

© MIT Institute for Data, Systems, and Society | 77 Massachusetts Avenue | Cambridge, MA 02139-4307 | 617-253-1764 | Design by Opus