NAME TITLE CONTACT
Pablo Isla
Tommi JaakkolaThomas Siebel Professor, EECS and IDSS
(617) 253-0440
tommi@csail.mit.edu
Ali JadbabaieJR East Professor of Engineering, CEE; Department Head, CEE
(617) 253-7339
jadbabai@mit.edu
Patrick JailletDugald C. Jackson Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(617) 452-3379
jaillet@mit.edu
Francisco Jaimes
617-253-2142
fjaimes@mit.edu
Stefanie JegelkaX-Consortium Career Development Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
(617) 324-6748
stefje@csail.mit.edu
Alejandro Jimenez JaramilloMaster's Student, Technology & Policy
Yan JinDoctoral Candidate, Social & Engineering Systems
Brian JonesSystem Administrator, LIDS
(617) 253-4070
jonesb@mit.edu
Michael I. Jordan
Amy Kaczur
617-715-5999
akaczur@mit.edu
Adam KaplanDoctoral Student, Political Science and Statistics
Sertac KaramanDirector, LIDS; Associate Director, IDSS; Charles Stark Draper Associate Professor, Aeronautics and Astronautics
(617) 324-4254
sertac@mit.edu
Sudhakar Kesavan
Susana KevorkovaAdministrative Assistant to the Executive Director, IDSS
(617) 324-8424
susanak@mit.edu
Aliza KhurramPostdoctoral Associate, IDSS
akhurram@mit.edu
In Song KimAssociate Professor, Political Science
(617) 253-3138
insong@mit.edu
Gary King
Jennifer KratochwillAssistant Director for Administration, IDSS
617-253-5758
krat@mit.edu
Jennifer KratochwillAssistant Director for Administration, IDSS
617-253-5758
krat@mit.edu

© MIT Institute for Data, Systems, and Society | 77 Massachusetts Avenue | Cambridge, MA 02139-4307 | 617-253-1764 |
      
Accessibility