Faculty Leadership

Munther Dahleh

Director, IDSS;
William A. Coolidge Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Alberto Abadie

Associate Director, IDSS;
Professor, Economics

Stephen Graves

Professor, Mech. Engineering & Engineering Systems;
Abraham J. Siegel Professor, Management Science;
Graduate Officer, IDSS

Ali Jadbabaie

Associate Director, IDSS;
Director, SSRC;
JR East Professor of Engineering, CEE;
Program Chair, SES

Noelle Selin

Associate Professor, IDSS and EAPS;
Director, Technology and Policy Program

Devavrat Shah

Director, MIT Statistics and Data Science Center;
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

John Tsitsiklis

Associate Director, IDSS;
Director, LIDS;
Clarence J. Lebel Professor, Electrical Engineering

Administrative Leadership

Jesse DeLaughter

Administrative Officer, SSRC
(617) 324-8223

Jennifer Kratochwill

Assistant Director for Administration, IDSS

Richard Lay

Administrative Officer, LIDS
(617) 452-3410

Erin Schenck

External Relations Officer, IDSS
(617) 253-5120

© MIT Institute for Data, Systems, and Society | 77 Massachusetts Avenue | Cambridge, MA 02139-4307 | 617-253-1764 |