Faculty Leadership

Munther Dahleh

Energy Systems,
Social Networks,
Urban Systems
Director, IDSS;
William A. Coolidge Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Alberto Abadie

Health Care
Associate Director, IDSS;
Professor, Economics

Stephen Graves

Health Care,
Urban Systems
Professor, Mechanical Engineering and Engineering Systems;
Abraham J. Siegel Professor, Management Science;
Graduate Officer, IDSS

Ali Jadbabaie

Social Networks,
Urban Systems
Associate Director, IDSS;
Director, SSRC;
JR East Professor of Engineering;
Program Chair, SES

Noelle Selin

Energy Systems,
Urban Systems
Associate Professor, IDSS and EAPS;
and Associate Director, Technology and Policy Program

Devavrat Shah

Social Networks,
Director, MIT Statistics and Data Science Center;
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

John Tsitsiklis

Social Networks
Associate Director, IDSS;
Director, LIDS;
Clarence J. Lebel Professor, Electrical Engineering

Administrative Leadership

Jennifer Kratochwill

Assistant Director for Administration, IDSS

Elizabeth Sikorovsky

Executive Director, IDSS

Stephanie Toews Moeling

Administrative Officer, SSRC

Debbie Wright

Assistant Director for Administration, LIDS

© MIT Institute for Data, Systems, and Society | 77 Massachusetts Avenue | Cambridge, MA 02139-4307 | 617-253-1764 | Design by Opus